Doc Watkins: A Willie Nelson Tribute CD



An album of Doc’s favorite tunes, written or recorded by Willie Nelson. Featuring Doc Watkins on piano/harmonica, Brandon Guerra on drums, Mike Porter on bass. Recorded July, 2015 in Doc’s living room, San Antonio, TX. See below for track listing.

1 Category

Track listing: 
1. Shotgun Willie
2. Honeysuckle Rose
3. Crazy
4. The Time of the Preacher
5. Red Headed Stranger
6. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
7. Mamas, don’t let your babies grow up to be cowboys
8. On the Road Again
9. Night Life 
10. Shotgun Willie (Alternate Take)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doc Watkins: A Willie Nelson Tribute CD”