Doc Watkins: Christmas in Jazz, TX Vinyl


IN STOCK – Order now

free shipping!

Now available on Vinyl!

Pressed on the highest quality 180g vinyl, Christmas in Jazz, TX features Doc Watkins and Meg Bodi performing classic Holiday tunes like Silver Bells, White Christmas, Linus and Lucy and many others, backed by a 25-piece Big Band Orchestra with Strings. Order your copy today! Track listing below.

1 Category

Track listing: 
1. Silver Bells
2. Baby, it’s Cold Outside
3. Jingle Bells
4. Christmas in Cowtown
5. The Christmas Song
6. White Christmas
7. Christmas Time is Here
8. Linus and Lucy (in San Antonio)
9. In Bethlehem
10. What are you doing New Year’s Eve?
11. Silent Night


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doc Watkins: Christmas in Jazz, TX Vinyl”