Doc Watkins: Songs of 2019


New Release – Order now

free shipping!

The latest release from Doc Watkins, Songs of 2019 is a collection of original songs (plus one jazz standard) written in 2019. Recorded in Doc’s living room studio with vintage analog recording equipment, Songs of 2019 is a homage to San Antonio with songs like “Home” and “Hildebrand Ave.”

100% of proceeds from Songs of 2019 will go to local San Antonio charities.

Doc Watkins – piano
Jason Galbraith – tenor saxophone
Mike Porter – bass
Brandon Guerra – drums

See below for track listing.

1 Category

Track Listing: 
1. The Slow Burn
2. Hildebrand Ave.
3. Odysseus and Argos
4. Things Better Left Unsaid
5. Home
6. When I Fall in Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doc Watkins: Songs of 2019”