Doc Watkins: Swinging from San Antonio CD



Featuring Doc Watkins on piano, Brandon Rivas on bass, Dr. Graeme Francis on drums. Recorded August, 2014 at 12th Street Sound in Austin, TX. See below for track listing.

1 Category

Track listing: 
1. Sweet Georgia Brown
2. D & E
3. Skylark
4. Renewal
5. Take the A Train
6. Linus and Lucy
7. Someday my Prince will come
8. Do you know what it means to miss New Orleans


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doc Watkins: Swinging from San Antonio CD”