Doc Watkins: The Outlaw CD



The Outlaw is the first album recorded by Doc Watkins as bandleader. Featuring Doc Watkins on piano/organ/harmonica, Brandon Guerra on drums, and Brandon Rivas on bass. Recorded August, 2014 at Crystal Clear Sound in Dallas, TX. See below for track listing.

Out of stock

1 Category

Track listing:
1. On the Road Again
2. Skylark
3. Even Song
4. I’ve never been in love before
5. Oleo
6. Sweet Georgia Brown
7. Daddy Longlegs Blues
8. Interlude
9. Lean on me
10. Renewal 
11. The Outlaw


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doc Watkins: The Outlaw CD”