Doc Watkins: Jazz, TX CD



Recorded in Hollywood, CA at legendary East West Studios, Doc’s latest release features his 17-piece Orchestra performing original Big Band arrangements of classic Texas Swing tunes. Released on November 18, 2017.

Out of stock

1 Category


Track listing: 
1. Home in San Antone
2. Good Hearted Woman
3. Your Cheatin’ Heart
4. Faded Love
5. Pride and Joy
6. San Antonio Rose
7. I Hear Ya Talkin’
8. Texas River Song
9. Picture in a Frame
10. Stay All Night (Stay a Little Longer)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doc Watkins: Jazz, TX CD”